Garden waste collections

Due to operational issues, we have had to reschedule food waste collection for some areas of Springfield and garden waste collection for some areas of Boreham on Friday 30 September 2022. We have rescheduled the collections for Saturday 1 October 2022. 

You can view a list of affected roads.

You can download the Wednesday A collection calendar, or view the upcoming dates below.

October 2022

  • Wednesday 5 October: food waste, brown bin, paper sack, plastic and cartons bag
  • Wednesday 12 October: food waste, black bin, green box, card sack
  • Wednesday 19 October: food waste, brown bin, paper sack, plastic and cartons bag
  • Wednesday 26 October: food waste, black bin, green box, card sack

You can also download next year's calendar:

November 2022

  • Wednesday 2 November : food waste, brown bin, paper sack, plastic and cartons bag
  • Wednesday 9 November : food waste, black bin, green box, card sack
  • Wednesday 16 November : food waste, brown bin, paper sack, plastic and cartons bag
  • Wednesday 23 November : food waste, black bin, green box, card sack
  • Wednesday 30 November : food waste, brown bin, paper sack, plastic and cartons bag

You can report issues with the website using this form, which will go directly to the Web Team. This team will be unable to deal with your enquiry if it is not related to the website.

 

Data protection declaration: We are a Data Controller for the purposes of data protection legislation. We hold and process all personal information in accordance with data protection legislation. For more information, you can read our privacy policy and privacy notices.

Last updated: 06 October 2022