Chelmsford City Council
Upcoming elections

Upcoming elections

There are no upcoming elections at present.

The last election was the general election on Thursday 8 June. You can view the election results for the 2017 general election for Chelmsford.

Working at an election 

If you would like to work at an election, you can complete our recruitment form to register your interest.

    Contact Electoral Services

    Purple address location pin logo icon
    Electoral Services
    Chelmsford City Council
    Civic Centre
    Duke Street
    CM1 1JE

    Indicates mandatory fields

    Is there something wrong with this page?
    Captcha Image

    Go to: