Chelmsford City Council

Past mayors of Chelmsford

2021Jude Deakin
2020Jude Deakin
2019Bob Massey
2018Yvonne Spence
2017Duncan Lumley
2016Patricia Hughes
2015Paul John Leslie Hutchinson
2014Robert Alfred Villa
2013Trevor Henry Miller
2012Christopher James Charles Kingsley
No directories have been associated with this page

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page?
Last updated: 01 September 2021

Go to: