Chelmsford City Council

Parish clerk details

ParishEmail address
Borehamborehampc@hotmail.com
Broomfieldclerk@broomfieldessex.co.uk
Chignalchignalpc@gmail.com
Danburyparish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk
East Hanningfieldkaren.plumridge@btinternet.com
Galleywoodclerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk and deputyclerk@galleywoodparishcouncil.org.uk
Good Eastersamuelgreen@madasafish.com
Great and Little Leighsgt_lt_leighs@btinternet.com
Great Baddowinfo@greatbaddowparishcouncil.co.uk
Great Walthamclerk@greatwalthamparishcouncil.co.uk

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page?

Go to: