Chelmsford City Council

Ward profiles

You can check which ward you live in by entering your postcode or address on myhome



There are 24 wards in Chelmsford:

  • Bicknacre and East and West Hanningfield
  • Boreham and the Leighs
  • Broomfield and the Walthams
  • Chelmer Village and Beaulieu Park
  • Chelmsford Rural West
  • Galleywood
  • Goat Hall
  • Great Baddow East
  • Great Baddow West
  • Little Baddow, Danbury and Sandon
  • Marconi
  • Moulsham and Central
  • Moulsham Lodge
  • Patching Hall
  • Rettendon and Runwell
  • South Hanningfield, Stock and Margaretting
  • South Woodham: Chetwood and Collingwood
  • South Woodham: Elmwood and Woodville
  • Springfield North
  • St Andrews
  • The Lawns
  • Trinity
  • Waterhouse Farm
  • Writtle

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page?
Last updated: 26 August 2021

Go to: