Chelmsford City Council

Essex County Council election results

The last Essex County Council election took place in 2017. 

There is one County Councillor for each of the nine divisions in Chelmsford. You can look at Essex County Council to view the results for the other Essex divisions. 
Great Baddow
  • Liz Carlton (The Green Party Candidate): 134 votes
  • Jenny Chandler (The Conservative Party Candidate): 2,306 votes
  • Jeanette Georgina Howes (UK Independence Party UKIP): 360 votes
  • Chris Shaw (Liberal Democrat): 1,718 votes
  • Chris Vince (Labour Party): 422 votes
Elected candidate
Jenny Chandler (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page
Last updated: 31 July 2020

Go to: