Chelmsford City Council

Essex County Council election results

The last Essex County Council election took place in 2017. 

There is one County Councillor for each of the nine divisions in Chelmsford. You can look at Essex County Council to view the results for the other Essex divisions. 
Chelmsford West
  • Nigel David Carter (UK Independence Party UKIP): 284 votes
  • Jude Deakin (Liberal Democrat): 1,735 votes
  • Richard Hyland (Labour and Co-Operative Party): 757 votes
  • Natalie Seaman (The Green Party Candidate): 129 votes
  • Graham Seeley (The Conservative Party Candidate): 1,534 votes
Elected candidate
Jude Deakin (Liberal Democrat)

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page
Last updated: 31 July 2020

Go to: