Chelmsford City Council

Essex County Council election results

The last Essex County Council election took place in 2017. 

There is one County Councillor for each of the nine divisions in Chelmsford. You can look at Essex County Council to view the results for the other Essex divisions. 
Chelmsford North
  • Mike Holoway (The Conservative Party Candidate): 1,635 votes
  • David Howell (Labour Party): 466 votes
  • Thomas Jones (UK Independence Party UKIP): 243 votes
  • Stephen Robinson (Liberal Democrat): 2,194 votes
  • Keith Wiffen (The Green Party Candidate): 131 votes
Elected candidate
Stephen Robinson (Liberal Democrat)

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page
Last updated: 31 July 2020

Go to: