Chelmsford City Council

Essex County Council election results

The last Essex County Council election took place in 2017. 

There is one County Councillor for each of the nine divisions in Chelmsford. You can look at Essex County Council to view the results for the other Essex divisions. 
Chelmsford Central
  • Marie Clare Goldman (Liberal Democrat): 1,617 votes
  • Tony Lane (The Green Party Candidate): 165 votes
  • Dick Madden (The Conservative Party Candidate): 1,823 votes
  • Edward Massey (Labour Party): 506 votes
  • John Anthony Theedom (UK Independence Party UKIP): 180 votes
Elected candidate
Dick Madden (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page
Last updated: 31 July 2020

Go to: