Chelmsford City Council

Essex County Council election results

The last Essex County Council election took place in 2017. 

There is one County Councillor for each of the nine divisions in Chelmsford. You can look at Essex County Council to view the results for the other Essex divisions. 
Broomfield and Writtle
  • John Francis Aldridge (The Conservative Party Candidate): 2,916 votes
  • Wendy Anne Daden (Independent): 959 votes
  • Julia Anne Frascona (Liberal Democrat): 894 votes
  • Reza Hossain (The Green Party Candidate): 184 votes
  • Connor Woolner (Labour Party): 423 votes 
Elected candidate
John Francis Aldridge (The Conservative Party Candidate)

Mandatory field

Is there something wrong with this page
Last updated: 31 July 2020

Go to: