Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Rent

Monday 29 April - Saturday 4 May 7.30pm

Sat mat: 3.00pm

RENT

This April, the talented and award-winning Young Gen will be performing Jonathan Larson’s hit rock musical ‘Rent School Edition’. This inspiring musical tells the story of a group of friends and young artists struggling to survive and create a life in the East Village of New York City. With phenomenal songs, plus the unforgettable ‘Seasons of Love’. Directed by Jeremy Tustin with Musical Direction from Bryan Cass, this is a show that you must see.

Recommended Age: 13+

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £16.50 - £17.50 (depending on performance)
  • Monday special preview night: £10.00

PREMIUM seats £2.00 extra

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction