Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

The Illegal Eagles

Saturday 12 January 2019 7.45pm

The Illegal Eagles

The World’s Official No.1 Eagles tribute return in 2019 for more stunning vocals, tight harmonies and awesome guitar riffs!

Described as 'flawless' by The Express, The Illegal Eagles are internationally renowned for their outstanding ability to recreate the Eagles’ distinctive sound with both flare and incredible authenticity.

Featuring all the classics including Hotel California, Take it to the Limit, Life in the Fast Lane, Take It Easy, Lyin’ Eyes, and many more!

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £27.00
  • Concession: £25.50

£1 off full price and standard concessionary tickets for Leisure Plus cardholders

Group Booking discount available (One in every ten free)

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction