Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

That'll Be The Day!

Thursday 31 January & Friday 1 February 7.30pm

That'll Be The Day
The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another brand new show! Highly acclaimed for its stunning LIVE entertainment value, That’ll Be The Day is an outstanding celebration for all true fans of the golden era of popular music. 

This latest production features a fantastic new-line-up of smash hits spanning the 50s, 60s, 70s & 80s, plus more side-splitting comic sketches, all performed live on-stage!

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £27.50
  • Concession: £26.00

£1 off full price and standard concessionary tickets for Leisure Plus cardholders

Group Booking discount available (One in every ten free)

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction