Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Seven Drunken Nights

Tuesday 23 April 7.45pm

Seven Drunken Nights

Following its sold-out smash hit debut tour, Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners returns to theatres in 2019 with an even bigger production.

Direct from the West End, the show brings to life the music of Ireland's favourite sons 'The Dubliners’. Telling the story of a career spanning 50 years and evoking the spirit of Ronnie Drew, Luke Kelly, Barney McKenna, Jim McCann, Ciaran Bourke and John Sheahan. This talented cast of musicians and singers bring the music of this iconic group to life.

A performance that will have you singing and clapping along to such classics as The Wild Rover, The Black Velvet Band, The Irish Rover, Molly Malone, Finnegan’s Wake, McAlpines Fusileers, Raglan Road and of course The Seven Drunken Nights.

This celebration of the music of The Dubliners is a celebration of Irish music itself and a guaranteed evening of music, humour and ‘craic’.

‘Don’t miss it!’ – Irish World

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £22.50
  • Concession: £20.50

Registered unemployed and full-time (FE/HE) students: £7.00

£1 off full price and standard concessionary tickets for Leisure Plus cardholders

Group Booking discount available (One in every ten free)

Part of the Pick 'n' Mix Season Ticket offer

Children under 2yrs are admitted free when sitting on laps. All other children of 2yrs and over will not be admitted without a paid ticket.

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction