Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Real Diamond - The Jazz Singer Tour

Friday 18 January 2019 7.45pm

Real Diamond

Living legend, Neil Diamond has now retired after an incredible career selling over 100 Million record worldwide. Neils best known and perhaps best loved album was released in 1981, The JAZZ SINGER, being the film score to his acting debut alongside Sir Lawrence Olivier.

Diamond fans undoubtedly all have their favourite songs..and these will also be in this performance starring John Hylton, but the principal content is the complete Jazz Singer album.

Hello Again, America, Love on the Rocks, Summer Love, The Robert E Lee...to name just a few. No doubt many fans have the album AND The Jazz Singer film on DVD (or VHS video lol!)  So, dust it off , watch that old favourite again...so those songs will be fresh in your heart and mind...Because we're coming to America!! 

Watch the trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-wh-XN3s8I          

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £24.50

£1 off full price and standard concessionary tickets for Leisure Plus cardholders

Group Booking discount available (One in every ten free)

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction