Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Endless Love - The Most Popular Love Songs Live in Concert

Friday 8 February 2019 7.30pm

Endless Love
Here in the 21st Century, we are very proud to present the brand-new ultimate theatrical experience to invoke and induce all those very special memories of yesteryear with the help of unforgettable love songs.


Endless Love reignites the essence of love. Celebrating your favourite love songs spanning six decades, the world class Endless Love singers and musicians take you on a journey to revisit wonderful memories through exceptional love songs...just for you!

Featuring over 30 classic love songs including From This Moment, All By Myself, Right Here Waiting, Lady in Red, The Power of Love, Unchained Melody, Save The Best For Last, Endless Love and many more! Endless Love will help you to flashback to a very special yesteryear where songs held special memories...just for you.

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £23.00   
  • Concession: £21.50

£1 off full price and standard concessionary tickets for Leisure Plus cardholders

Group Booking discount available (One in every ten free)

Part of the Pick 'n' Mix Season Ticket offer

Children under 2yrs are admitted free when sitting on laps. All other children of 2yrs and over will not be admitted without a paid ticket.

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction