Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Carl Hutchinson - I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This...

Thursday 28 February 2019 

7.30pm

main image carl.png

As seen on Comedy Central’s Stand Up Central and The Chris Ramsey Show & following a sold-out 2017 tour. Geordie comedian Carl Hutchinson is back with a brand new show ‘I Know I Shouldn’t Behave Like This…’.

From buying a house to having kids, Carl takes his unique adolescent approach to grown up issues. Join Hutchinson with his stories and observations that’s had crowds laugh their heads off year after year.

 

***** “Captivating...Outstanding...An all-round comic” - One4Review, Edinburgh

 

**** "Joyously funny...Great self-effacing warmth...Brilliant characterisations & expert timing!"Theatre Bath, Bath

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £12.00

Venue

Cramphorn Studio

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction