Box Office opening times are as below for Christmas/New Year:- Mon 24 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 25 December - closed, Wed 26 December – 1pm to 6pm, Thurs 27 December - 10am to 6pm, Fri 28 December – 10am to 6pm, Sat 29 December – 10am to 6pm, Sun 30 December – 1pm to 6pm, Mon 31 December – 10am to 6pm, Tues 1 January 2017 – 1pm to 6pm. Please phone the Box Office on 01245 606505 for any assistance.

Al Murray - Landlord of Hope and Glory Tour 2019

Wednesday 8 May 2019 7.30pm

Al Murray

*****************************************  NOW SOLD OUT!  *************************************************

AL  MURRAY  LANDLORD  OF  HOPE  AND  GLORY  TOUR  2019

 

Citizens  of  Hope  and  Glory!  Our  new  tomorrow  beckons.  A  new  tomorrow  that  smells  reassuringly  of  yesterday,  but  with  Wi-Fi.  One  last  heave  and  we  will  be  there.  And  when  the  going  gets  tough  the  tough  get  going. 

Although  the  going  won’t  get  tough  and  anyone  who  tells  you  it  is  going  to  be  tough  is  lying. 

Come  join  me  to  marvel  at  the  majesty  of  our  green  and  pleasant  land. A  land just off the coast of France, except now it feels a little bit further away.

 

Join me  to  step  backwards  into  the  future.  

 

 

‘Stand up gold’

The Guardian

 

 

‘A supremely polished performer’

★★★★★

Mail on Sunday

 

 

‘Wickedly witty stuff’

★★★★

The Telegraph

Ticket Prices

  • Tickets: £28.50

A £1.50 fee is applicable per transaction