Horse and Carriage rides

horse and cart

11am to 12.30pm & 2pm to 3pm

Take a ride around Hylands Park in a horse drawn carriage. What better way to experience life as it was back in the 1700s! Carriage leaves from the front of the house every 15 minutes. 

 

The following rides will take place from the Adventure Play Castle area:

Wed 23rd July

Fri 25th July

Mon 28th July

Wed 30th July

Fri 1st August

 

 

Venue

Front of the House

Dates & Times

Sunday, 4 May 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, 1 June 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, 6 July 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, 25 July 2014 - 11:00am
Monday, 28 July 2014 - 11:00am

Ticket Price

£2 payable at carriage only

Location

Related events

Addthis

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

Please rate this page

Total votes: 28