Film

Trumbo

Trumbo (15)

Tuesday, 28 June 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Bryan Cranston, Helen Mirren, Elle Fanning, Diane Lane

Son of Saul

Son of Saul (15)

Friday, 1 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Géza Röhrig, Levente Molnár, Urs Rechn

Mustang

Mustang (15)

Monday, 11 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Günes Sensoy, Doga Zeynep Doguslu, Tugba Sunguroglu

The Assassin

The Assassin (12A)

Friday, 15 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Chen Chang, Qi Shu, Yun Zhou

Truth

Truth (15)

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Cate Blanchett, Robert Redford, Dennis Quaid

Welcome to the Leith

Welcome to Leith (15)

Friday, 22 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Directors: Michael Beach Nichols, Christopher K. Walker

Youth

Youth (15)

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn Studio

Starring: Michael Caine, Harvey Keitel, Rachel Weisz

Inside Out (U)

Friday, 29 July 2016 - 11:00am
Cramphorn Studio

Starring (voices of): Amy Poehler, Phyllis Smith, Mindy Kaling, Bill Hader,

Hail, Caesar!

Hail, Caesar! (12A)

Saturday, 30 July 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn

Four-time Academy Award winning filmmakers Ethan and Joel Cohen present this all-star comedy set during the latter years of Hollywood’s Golden Age.

Florence Foster Jenkins

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG)

Tuesday, 2 August 2016 - 8:00pm
Cramphorn

Academy Award winner Meryl Streep stars as Florence Foster Jenkins, a New York heiress who dreamed of becoming an opera singer, despite having a terrible singing voice.

Pages